• Share this article:

Thank you to the ALM Connect and EclipseCon Program Committee

Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10:16 by Anonymous (not verified)

The ALM Connect and EclipseCon schedule and sessions have been announced. As you would expect, the content looks excellent and we are set for another great conference.

It takes a lot of time to put together the program, so I would like to thank the PC chairs John Arthorne (EclipseCon) and Dave West (ALM Connect), plus their committee members for all the time they spent recruiting, reviewing and debating which talks to include.  I think the results speak for themselves!

EclipseCon PC Members

  • John Arthorne (Chair)
  • Cédric Brun
  • Doug Schaefer
  • Gunnar Wagenknecht
  • Ian Bull
  • Kevin Sawicki
  • Lars Vogel
  • Sven Efftinge

ALM Connect PC Members

  • Dave West (Chair)
  • Dominique Toupin
  • Kenn Hussey
  • Mik Kersten

As a reminder, this year we have reduced the prices to attend ALM Connect and EclipseCon. If you register before December 31, 2012 it is only $800 to attend. We also have a limited number of non-corporate passes for only $500. If you are paying the fee yourself, we have made it a lot easier for you to attend.